Let Go

by n1ghtmar3cat

  • Streaming + Download



Produced & Engineered by Dave Johnston
Vocals by Dave Johnston
Additional strings, synths & horns performed by Mal Smith

'Let Go' originally by Frou Frou
Written by Imogen Heap & Guy Sigsworth

n1ghtmar3cat is: Dave Johnston, Dom Mauger


released September 2, 2015




n1ghtmar3cat Auckland, New Zealand

n1ghtmar3cat comes from a place where polished meets dirty, digital meets analogue, ambient meets heavy and rock meets electronica.

This is a brand new creative project spearheaded by drummer and mixing engineer Dave Johnston (Villainy, The Zoup) and guitarist Dom Mauger (The Zoup), also featuring vocalist Vanessa Sharpe.
... more

contact / help

Contact n1ghtmar3cat

Streaming and
Download help